pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Sterling D. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Mechanicsville, VA
Bonnie worked with me and was able to accomplished my goal of a refinance.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher U. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Mechanicsville, VA
A easy process. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen U. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Mechanicsville, VA
Bonnie helped explain everything, answered all of our questions and just made the entire process so easy!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

North Chesterfield, VA
Bonnie was incredibly attentive during my loan process and managed the details with great professionalism. I will recommend her to anyone shopping for a home loan!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn B. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Richmond, VA
Bonnie was always available to answer my questions. She made the process as smooth as possible for me, and I certainly appreciated her help.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Henrico, VA
Bonnie was quick and always on my side. I feel I had a crazy close, but Bonnie was right there with me every step making sure I got my home!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Henrico, VA
This is our third transaction with Bonnie and she knocks it out of the park each time. We had some problems with the appraiser, but she kept us in the loop the whole time to make sure we knew what was going on. She is easy to work with and over communicates so you know what is happening with every step of the transaction. Will continue to use her for all our home purchases.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Heather N. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Henrico, VA
Intelligent. Authentic. Approachable. Ethical. Creative thinker. Diligent. Trustworthy. Relentless. Bonnie Williams-Harris possesses a tool box which contains an absolutely incredible wealth of knowledge. She uses her powers for good. Full disclosure: If I had the ability to create these words in ten foot tall gleaming letters, I would.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Terry M. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Midlothian, VA
Bonnie worked very hard to get my loan processed quickly with the time frame I was in. She was awesome with communication and stayed on top of everything I needed to get to her ASAP to make the process to go smooth..

3.5 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Keshia J. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Chesterfield, VA
She was responsive when I reached out.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Hamlet, NC
Very responsive, informative and helpful

4.833 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Chesterfield, VA
She was professional and made the process easy for us!

4.833 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mark S. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Rockville, VA
N/A

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremiah E. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

Highland Springs, VA
The customer support was second to none

5.0 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle J. for Bonnie WilliamsHarris

North Chesterfield, VA
Bonnie was great to work with. She is always quick to respond and very helpful throughout the homebuying process.

Rebecca C.
Richmond, VA

Bonnie is a wonderful asset to your firm. She is friendly, precise, and dedicated to great customer service. She helped me fully understand the loan I was getting and the process. There was a problem with my original loan through VHDA but she helped me get an alternative loan with FHA which ended up being a better fit for me AND we closed by the original close date. Miraculous to say the least!


Divider

Christopher C.
Richmond, VA

Bonnie Williams was more helpful than I could've possibly imagined. I could write a thousand words on how great she was. Instead, I'll say she was perfect thoughout the entire experience.


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


leadback